Worcester County Eligible – Ineligible USDA Towns Cheat Sheet


USDA Eligible Towns in Worcester County 2018

Ashburnham, Barre, Berlin, Blackstone, Boylston, Brookfield, Charlton, Devens, Dudley, Douglas, East Brookfield, Grafton, Hardwick, Harvard, Holden, Hopedale, Hubbardston, Lancaster, Leicester, Mendon, Millville, New Braintree, North Brookfield, Northborough, Northbridge Oakham, Oxford, Paxton, Petersham, Phillipston, Princeton, Royalston, Rutland, Southborough, Southbridge, Sterling, Sturbridge, Spencer, Sutton, Templeton, Upton, Uxbridge,Warren, West Boylston, West Brookfield, Westminster, Winchendon.

USDA Ineligible Towns in Worcester County 2018

Athol, Auburn, Clinton, , Fitchburg, Gardner, Millbury, Milford, Leominster,  Lunenburg, Shrewsbury, Webster, Westborough, Worcester.

There are other low down payment loans for homes without any area restrictions including FHA, VA and HomePath.  You can use this list as a cheat sheet when looking homes that qualify for no down payment financing in Worcester county.

To Apply for a USDA or Learn about Loan Options Available to you use our secure loan questionnaire today!

see related article: Plymouth County Eligible – Ineligible USDA Towns

This entry was posted in Blog, no money down usda, usda home loans and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Worcester County Eligible – Ineligible USDA Towns Cheat Sheet

  1. Pingback: Plymouth County Ineligible and Eligible USDA Towns – Cheat Sheet | Mortgage Workbench

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *